Vertriebsberatung

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

Tilo Hahn
Tel.: 033434  44715
Mobil: 0172 6249508
tilo.hahn@heidelbergcement.com

Region Nordost

Vertriebsleitung:
Tilo Hahn
Tel.: 033434  44715
Mobil: 0172 6249508
tilo.hahn@heidelbergcement.com

Großkundenvertrieb:
Frank Lehe
Mobil: 0172 3804241
frank.lehe@heidelbergcement.com

Vertriebsgebiet Nord

Kalksandsteinwerk Kavelstorf

Elke Augustat 
Mobil: 0170 9239163 
elke.augustat@heidelbergcement.com

Lutz Schmidt 
Mobil: 0172 7235951 
lutz.schmidt@heidelbergcement.com

Kalksandsteinwerk Demmin
Detlef Mailahn
Mobil: 0170  9232067
detlef.mailahn@heidelbergcement.com

Vertriebsgebiet Ost 

Kalksandsteinwerk Herzfelde

Armin Hartmann
Mobil: 0172 6248183
armin.hartmann@heidelbergcement.com

Günther Lüdicke
Mobil:  0170 9138334
guenther.luedicke@heidelbergcement.com

Vertriebsgebiet Süd-Ost

Baustoffwerke Dresden

Uwe Arlt
Mobil: 0172 6249503
uwe.arlt@heidelbergcement.com

Remo Koziollek
Mobil: 0172 6365901
remo.koziollek@heidelbergcement.com

Region Südwest

Vertriebsleitung:
Stephan Lumpp
Tel.: 07245 806201
Mobil: 0173 3402095
stephan.lumpp@heidelbergcement.com 

Großkundenvertrieb:
Gaetano Anzalone 
Mobil: 0172 6224006
gaetano.anzalone@heidelbergcement.com

Vertriebsgebiet Mitte

Kalksandsteinwerk Babenhausen
Markus Bender
Mobil: 0172 1301580
markus.bender@heidelbergcement.com

Eugen Wolf
Mobil: 01522 2975514
eugen.wolf@heidelbergcement.com

Kalksandsteinwerk Dettelbach
Jochen Vogt 
Mobil: 0152 22975513
jochen.vogt@heidelbergcement.com

Vertriebsgebiet Süd

Kalksandsteinwerk Durmersheim 
Timo Drollinger
Mobil: 0172 7425094
timo.drollinger@heidelbergcement.com

Cem Türkmen
Mobil: 0170 5636556
cem.tuerkmen@heidelbergcement.com

Kalksandsteinwerk Kronau
Michael Kapper
Mobil: 01522 2975512
michael.kapper@heidelbergcement.com

Peter Pitz
Mobil: 0172 3710666
peter.pitz@heidelbergcement.com

Kalksandsteinwerk Breisach-Niederrimsingen
Niko Tsimachidis
Mobil: 0170 6342844
niko.tsimachidis@heidelbergcement.com

Christoph Eisele
Mobil: 01520 7578436
christoph.eisele@heidelbergcement.com

Kalksandsteinwerk Amberg

Regionalvertriebsleiter:

Martin Hunger
Mobil: 0172 8269222
martin.hunger@kalksandstein-amberg.de

Herbert Schön
Mobil: 0172 8387772
herbert.schoen@kalksandstein-amberg.de


 
Vertriebskarte-ohne-Werke.